Sip & Script Private Holiday Zoom Event with Deloitte

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sip & Script Private Holiday Zoom Event with Deloitte

December 10, 2020 @ 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST

$772.00

This listing is for a private virtual event with Deloitte

Attn: Holly

  • Dec. 10 at 12noon CT (1:00 pm ET)
  • Dec. 10 at 6:30 CT (7:30 ET)

You will receive 2(x) Zoom links for those classes this week.

12 Kits will be mailed out, 8(x)  to individual recipients and 4(x) to Holly.  2(x) 1 hour classes for this group split into two

$65 per participant (includes shipping) = $780 – $8 since Holly and the 3 international kits are being shipped to Holly in a Medium USPS Priority Box

$772 total

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
December 10, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm-1:00 pm EDT EST
Cost:
$772.00

If you have any questions or need help signing up for a class please email us at events@sipandscript.com.