Private Sip & Script Birthday Class for Julie’s 31st!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Private Sip & Script Birthday Class for Julie’s 31st!

March 28, 2021 @ 9:00 pm-10:00 pm EDT

$455.00

This is a private event for Julie’s 31st birthday on March 28, 2021 at 6pm PST (9pm EST) for a 1 hour zoom calligraphy lesson.

This includes 7 kits to be mailed via USPS First Class

$65.00 / pp

Custom word guide included

Thank you for your business!

You will get a zoom link sent shortly after payment.

 

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
March 28, 2021
Time:
9:00 pm-10:00 pm EST EDT
Cost:
$455.00
Event Categories:
, ,

If you have any questions or need help signing up for a class please email us at events@sipandscript.com.